Gingerbread Latte Cupcakes/Petits gâteaux café au lait-pain d’épices

Brrr….I don’t know about you, but round here it’s Chills-Ville. Ya know? The type of cold that enters your bones and turns your blood to icicles.  During these troubled times, let’s all take a minute to appreciate the clever bloke that invented central heating.

(((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((1 minute))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Right, now, back to me.  As you all know, I’m a Brit that doesn’t drink tea.  I don’t drink coffee either, hot chocolate’s my poision, which is generally reserved for special occasions such as these. I guess…the good thing about the Big Freeze is, it usually makes me want to jump in the kitchen and bake something, so I can’t really complain.  Me and my oven have been spending a lot more time together and the two of us came up with this….

Continue reading